Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Paradis 56:45 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Hommage Aux Recolteurs (A Tribute to Farmers) 4:00 $1.49 Buy
2 La Jalouserie (Jealousy) 4:27 $1.49 Buy
3 Je Suis Pas Un Prisonnier (I'm Not a Prisoner) 4:10 $1.49 Buy
4 La Hache a Deux Taillants (The Double-Edge Ax) 3:30 $1.49 Buy
5 Le Diable Est Lache (The Devil Is Loose) 5:29 $1.49 Buy
6 Paradis (Paradise) 4:14 $1.49 Buy
7 Ossun Two Step 3:33 $1.49 Buy
8 Ay Tete Fee (Hey Little Girl) 4:13 $1.49 Buy
9 La Voix Du Passe (The Voice of the Past) 5:27 $1.49 Buy
10 La Musique D'Accordeon (Accordion Music) 3:26 $1.49 Buy
11 Madame Etienne 4:39 $1.49 Buy
12 Plus Que Une Femme (More Than One Woman) 4:21 $1.49 Buy
13 Zydeco Two Step 5:16 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

"Bruce Daigrepont is a craftsman in the best sense of the word, and this exciting new record finds him at the top of his abilities. Once again, he offers up songs that are destined to become classics not only in the Cajun repertoire but in other Francophone styles around the world. . . . Bruce's vision may just be bigger than any of us realize. He seems intent on perfection and he has not missed yet. This, his latest effort, is both a complete piece of craftsmanship in itself and another flawless segment within a true artisan's masterwork." --Dirk Powell