Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
People 35:04 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Envoy [Mike Pathos] 2:19 $1.49 Buy
2 Mourner [Mike Pathos] 1:34 $1.49 Buy
3 Citizen [Mike Pathos] 1:33 $1.49 Buy
4 Novel Author [Mike Pathos] 1:48 $1.49 Buy
5 Liar [Mike Pathos] 1:02 $1.49 Buy
6 String Player [Mike Pathos] 3:04 $1.49 Buy
7 Traveller [Mike Pathos] 4:08 $1.49 Buy
8 Fatalist [Mike Pathos] 1:37 $1.49 Buy
9 Penant [Mike Pathos] 7:54 44.1/16 Album only
10 Liars [Mike Pathos] 10:05 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

"Michael has been performing since 1982. Raised on the Canadian prairie, he was classically schooled in violin, piano, voice and guitar. Discouraged by the parched landscape of contemporary Western classical music, he gave up playing entirely for cross country travel. By 1999, his experiences, however memorable and formative, had ruined his health. His problems continued to worsen..."

You have never heard anything like the music of Pathos. Heartfelt, over the top vocals accompanied by intense violin improvisations worthy of Mark Feldman at his wildest. Instrumentals touching upon his private theories of "reinterpretative sampling" and "tectonic counterpoint." But through it all is his music’s uncanny ability to be "felt by bodies everywhere." Pathos is the real thing, from the farthest reaches of creativity. So original, it's hard to believe it's true.

Coming soon