Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Pogo 1:02:40 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Middle Earth [Jerome Sabbagh] 09:23 44.1/16 Album only
2 Rooftops [Jerome Sabbagh] 04:16 $1.49 Buy
3 Moon-Sun [Jerome Sabbagh] 10:42 44.1/16 Album only
4 Stand Up [Jerome Sabbagh] 06:01 $1.49 Buy
5 Pogo [Jerome Sabbagh] 09:38 44.1/16 Album only
6 As One [Jerome Sabbagh] 08:45 44.1/16 Album only
7 Hamra [Jerome Sabbagh] 06:52 $1.49 Buy
8 Eye Of The Storme [Jerome Sabbagh] 07:03 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The Jerome Sabbagh Quartet plays modern, organic music that can appeal to listeners beyond the traditional jazz audience as well as regular jazz fans. While he considers himself a jazz musician and is very much attached to improvising, Jerome has grown increasingly influenced by many types of music. This breadth of influences is evident in all original tracks assembled on Pogo.

In guitar virtuoso Ben Monder, esteemed bassist Joe Martin and the incredible young drummer Ted Poor, Jerome Sabbagh has found the ideals partners to develop his music.

"Mr. Sabbagh played with untroubled self-assurance, and his songs had a sleek and sturdy appeal. Just as crucially, his colleagues strove for the unexpected, individually and as an ensemble. [...] Mr. Sabbagh avoided direct allusions to the saxophone totems. What he is working toward, simply and effectively, is a sincerely personal vocabulary." - The New York Times