Love Is A Four Letter Word

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Love Is A Four Letter Word 55:39 $19.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Freedom Song 4:00 96/24 Album only
2 Living In The Moment 3:55 96/24 Album only
3 The Woman I Love 3:10 96/24 Album only
4 I Won't Give Up 4:00 96/24 Album only
5 5-6 5:57 96/24 Album only
6 Everything Is Sound 4:45 96/24 Album only
7 93 Million Miles 3:36 96/24 Album only
8 Frank D. Fixer 4:45 96/24 Album only
9 Who's Thinking About You Now? 4:47 96/24 Album only
10 In Your Hands 4:51 96/24 Album only
11 Be Honest (feat. Inara George) 3:25 96/24 Album only
12 The World As I See It 3:59 96/24 Album only
13 Hidden Track 4:29 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $19.98

* Required Fields

Love is a Four Letter Word is the highly anticipated fourth studio effort from two-time GRAMMY® winning singer-songwriter Jason Mraz. Mraz has earned worldwide success with his signature phrasing and word play anthems. His latest release is his deepest and most artistic statement to date, fueled with the singer’s distinguished vocal landscapes and rich textural arrangements. Produced by GRAMMY® Award-winning producer Joe Chiccarelli, the album includes Mraz’s heartfelt acoustic ballad and second top 10 single “I Won’t Give Up,” which finds the musician achieving a new level of profound success. Filled with riveting material, the album flows tremendously from the appealing soulful track, “The Freedom Song,” to the elegant jazz inspired “5/6.”

"Jason Mraz successfully makes the transition from being simply clever to being deep...Love Is a Four Letter Word should establish him as a bona fide artist." - Newsday