The 20/20 Experience

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The 20/20 Experience 1:10:02 $17.99
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Pusher Love Girl 8:02 44.1/24 Album only
2 Suit & Tie (feat. JAY Z) 5:26 44.1/24 Album only
3 Don't Hold the Wall 7:10 44.1/24 Album only
4 Strawberry Bubblegum 7:59 44.1/24 Album only
5 Tunnel Vision 6:46 44.1/24 Album only
6 Spaceship Coupe 7:17 44.1/24 Album only
7 That Girl 4:47 44.1/24 Album only
8 Let the Groove Get In 7:11 44.1/24 Album only
9 Mirrors 8:05 44.1/24 Album only
10 Blue Ocean Floor 7:19 44.1/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.99

* Required Fields

℗ © 2013 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment


Chart History/Awards
- Debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200, with first week sales of 968,000 copies.
- Peaked at #1 on the following charts: Australian Albums, Canadian Albums, German Albums, Irish Albums, New Zealand Albums, Russian Music Charts, Scottish Albums Chart, Swiss Albums Chart, Taiwanese Albums Chart, UK Albums Chart, UK R&B Albums Chart, US Billboard 200, US Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums
- Certified double Platinum in the US, Platinum in the UK, and Platinum in Canada.
- Featured Hit Singles "Suit & Tie" and "Mirrors".

The 20/20 Experience is Justin Timberlake's third solo album and was released on March 15, 2013. It was produced by Jerome Harmon, Rob Knox, The Tennessee Kids, Timbaland, and Justin Timberlake. The album pulls from a lot of different styles, but is predominantly a neo-soul record. The 20/20 Experience was well-received by critics, who hailed it as a siginifcant pop release, citing its lush arrangements and Timberlake's charismatic, playful performances.

As a complete package, The 20/20 Experience will surely be remembered as one of the first of what will hopefully become a trend in popular music of releasing challenging, experimental, and expertly written material.