Post-War Euphoria

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Post-War Euphoria 1:11:59 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Pipe Smoker 7:19 44.1/16 Album only
2 Post-War Euphoria 5:32 $1.49 Buy
3 Same Old 10:29 44.1/16 Album only
4 Blind Spot 0:46 $1.49 Buy
5 The Tall People 15:50 44.1/16 Album only
6 Up-South 12:44 44.1/16 Album only
7 Thanks 8:57 44.1/16 Album only
8 . . . and then the Germans arrived 8:51 44.1/16 Album only
9 Cassidy's Spot on the Wall 1:31 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Rob Reddy's Honor System:
New York soprano and alto saxophonist, Rob Reddy, a former member of Ronald Shannon Jackson's Decoding Society, has created a personal synthesis of his (early to avant) jazz, blues, funk and gospel roots. His powerhouse band is Eddie Allen (trumpet), Josh Roseman (trombone), Jef Lee Johnson (guitar), Dom Richards (bass), and Pheeroan akLaff (drums).

And what a band this is... Some of the most urgent, alive improvisational music I've heard in years. ” John Baxter, Option