Precious Little

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Precious Little 47:27 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Bitter Lemon [Jeremy Spencer] 04:06 $1.49 Buy
2 Psychic Waste [Jeremy Spencer] 04:23 $1.49 Buy
3 It Hurts Me Too [Jeremy Spencer] 04:53 $1.49 Buy
4 Please Don’t Stop [Jeremy Spencer] 02:50 $1.49 Buy
5 Serene Serena [Jeremy Spencer] 04:46 $1.49 Buy
6 Dr. J [Jeremy Spencer] 03:58 $1.49 Buy
7 Bleeding Heart [Jeremy Spencer] 04:50 $1.49 Buy
8 Many Sparrows [Jeremy Spencer] 02:25 $1.49 Buy
9 Trouble and Woe [Jeremy Spencer] 04:21 $1.49 Buy
10 Maria de Santiago [Jeremy Spencer] 03:58 $1.49 Buy
11 Take and Give [Jeremy Spencer] 02:25 $1.49 Buy
12 Precious Little [Jeremy Spencer] 04:32 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Sensational comeback from the Fleetwood Mac legend. Jeremy Spencer's signature slide guitar and vocals helped define the early sound of Fleetwood Mac. After 30 years, with his chops fully intact, Jeremy has returned with a stunning new record. Recorded in a Norwegian studio in 2005 during the Notodden Bues Festival, Precious Little easily equals any of his early triumphs.

"The slippery fire of his slide work in the Mac is in full blaze here. Spencer's life in God is evident in the original songs, but the album is an ecumenical treat because he conducts these services in the spirit of his blues father, Elmore James, with the earthy warmth of Spencer's last Mac album, the wonderful Kiln House" - Rolling Stone