Presence (Deluxe Edition)

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Presence (Deluxe Edition) 1:16:19 $27.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Achilles Last Stand 10:31 96/24 Album only
2 For Your Life 06:25 96/24 Album only
3 Royal Orleans 02:59 96/24 Album only
4 Nobody's Fault But Mine 06:28 96/24 Album only
5 Candy Store Rock 04:12 96/24 Album only
6 Hots On For Nowhere 04:44 96/24 Album only
7 Tea For One 09:26 96/24 Album only
8 Two Ones Are Won (Achilles Last Stand) (Reference Mix) 10:29 96/24 Album only
9 For Your Life (Reference Mix) 06:28 96/24 Album only
10 10 Ribs & All-Carrot Pod Pod (Pod) (Reference Mix) 06:49 96/24 Album only
11 Royal Orleans (Reference Mix) 03:01 96/24 Album only
12 Hots On For Nowhere (Reference Mix) 04:47 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $27.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2015 Atlantic Recording Corporation, a Warner Music Group Company. All Rights Reserved.


Originally released in 1976, Presence was recorded during a whirlwind 18-day session at Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany. The album—which peaked at #1 in both the U.S. and UK and was certified triple platinum—crackles with energy on Zeppelin classics like “Nobody’s Fault But Mine” and “Achilles Last Stand” and delivers powerful jolts of the group at its visceral best. This deluxe edition is newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page and is accompanied by companion audio comprised of previously unreleased music related to the original release and compiled by Page.

The deluxe edition of Presence has five unreleased reference mixes from the sessions, which reveal works in progress. Along with alternate incarnations of “For Your Life,” “Achilles Last Stand,” and “Royal Orleans,” there is also the previously unheard instrumental curiously titled “10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod).”

Robert Plant - vocals, harmonica (on "Nobody's Fault but Mine")
Jimmy Page - guitars 
John Paul Jones - four and eight-string bass guitars
John Bonham - drums, percussion

Producer: Jimmy Page
Recording and mixing engineer: Keith Harwood
Mastered by Barry Diament
Remastered by Jimmy Page