Real Time

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Real Time 1:01:12 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Rainbow Shadows [Eddie Daniels] 07:36 44.1/16 Album only
2 The Man I Love [Eddie Daniels] 07:34 44.1/16 Album only
3 Love Walked In [Eddie Daniels] 06:48 $1.49 Buy
4 Blue Bolero [Eddie Daniels] 05:08 $1.49 Buy
5 Sweet Lorraine [Eddie Daniels] 06:09 $1.49 Buy
6 Thad's Lament [Eddie Daniels] 07:04 44.1/16 Album only
7 Falling In Love With Love [Eddie Daniels] 05:25 $1.49 Buy
8 My Foolish Heart [Eddie Daniels] 04:58 $1.49 Buy
9 You Stepped Out Of A Dream [Eddie Daniels] 04:10 $1.49 Buy
10 Tricotism [Eddie Daniels] 02:59 $1.49 Buy
11 Farrell [Eddie Daniels] 03:21 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Real Time, Eddie Daniels' sensational new release features some of the most challenging material of his prolific career. Eddie has assembled an explosive ensemble, together they reach new heights on their intricate and unparalleled musical journey. Eddie can be heard on Tenor sax as well as Clarinet on this remarkable session premiering four original compositions along with readings of seven standards.

"Real Time is a wonderful album that finds Daniels splitting his playing almost evenly between clarinet and tenor sax¦A wonderful player with great technique and understanding, Daniels is always a joy to hear, especially on a straight-ahead sessions like this gem." - Music Hound Jazz