Real Time

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Real Time 43:28 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Real Time [Deanna Bogart] 03:56 $1.49 Buy
2 Everybody Has A Story [Deanna Bogart] 03:31 $1.49 Buy
3 Blue By Night [Deanna Bogart] 04:22 $1.49 Buy
4 Are You Lonely For Me Baby [Deanna Bogart] 04:14 $1.49 Buy
5 Blues In The 'Bine [Deanna Bogart] 03:27 $1.49 Buy
6 Baby You Got What It Takes [Deanna Bogart] 04:58 $1.49 Buy
7 Tender Days [Deanna Bogart] 05:41 $1.49 Buy
8 Bite The Bullet [Deanna Bogart] 03:33 $1.49 Buy
9 Wonder What The Weather Is Today [Deanna Bogart] 04:43 $1.49 Buy
10 Table For Three [Deanna Bogart] 05:03 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

After interning with Cowboy Jazz and Root Boy Slim, Bogart has fronted her own band for over fifteen years. Playing saxophone and piano, Deanna is a dynamo on stage. Her eclectic repertoire runs from boogie and blues to Nora Jones-style jazz, all well represented on "Real Time".

"She plays a stellar boogie-woogie piano and a pretty mean sax, flourishes her highly finessed songs, and sings them with equal power and conviction. Even Bonnie Raitt diehards would be impressed." - Philadelphia Daily News