Red Cross

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Red Cross 1:00:15 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Remember [John Fahey] 4:43 $1.49 Buy
2 Red Cross, Disciple of Christ Today [John Fahey] 4:08 $1.49 Buy
3 Summertime [John Fahey] 5:42 $1.49 Buy
4 Ananaias [John Fahey] 7:34 44.1/16 Album only
5 Motherless Child [John Fahey] 8:24 44.1/16 Album only
6 Charley Bradley's Ten-Sixty-Six Blues [John Fahey] 3:26 $1.49 Buy
7 Untitled With Rain [John Fahey] 24:02 44.1/16 Album only
8 [John Fahey] 2:16 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Contains an untitled hidden track following "Untitled With Rain". John Fahey plays guitar. On "Untitled," Tim Knight plays organ and chimes and Rob Scrivner plays bass guitar.

Personnel: John Fahey (guitar); Tim Knight (organ); Rob Scrivner (bass).

Recorded between 2000 & 2001. Includes liner notes by Glenn Jones.

Entertainment Weekly (2/28/03, p.80) - "...A poignant summation of his eccentric approach to vernacular music....Spacey and ancient at the same time..." - Rating: A-