Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Redbird 54:43 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Ships [Redbird] 3:02 $1.49 Buy
2 Moonglow [Redbird] 2:56 $1.49 Buy
3 Patience [Redbird] 3:19 $1.49 Buy
4 Buckets Of Rain [Redbird] 3:41 $1.49 Buy
5 The Whole World Round [Redbird] 2:22 $1.49 Buy
6 Ithaca [Redbird] 3:30 $1.49 Buy
7 Lovely As The Day Is Long [Redbird] 2:58 $1.49 Buy
8 Moonshiner [Redbird] 4:23 $1.49 Buy
9 Redbird Waltz [Redbird] 2:26 $1.49 Buy
10 Lullaby 101 [Redbird] 3:00 $1.49 Buy
11 I Gotta Get Drunk [Redbird] 2:01 $1.49 Buy
12 Lighthouse Light [Redbird] 3:03 $1.49 Buy
13 You Are The Everything [Redbird] 3:10 $1.49 Buy
14 Down By The Sally Garden [Redbird] 2:29 $1.49 Buy
15 Redbird [Redbird] 2:27 $1.49 Buy
16 Drunk Lullaby [Redbird] 5:17 $1.49 Buy
17 Hold On [Redbird] 4:39 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

REDBIRD is both the name of an album and a loose affiliation of three of our favorite songwriters KRIS DELMHORST, JEFFREY FOUCAULT, and PETER MULVEY. After spending 3 weeks touring the UK together a couple of years ago, they decided to make a record. In keeping with the spontaneous nature of their original sessions, they did it in a living room, around one microphone, in three days in August of 2003. What emerged is a love letter to the body of American song.. The bulk of the record speaks from the common tongue of music: traditional tunes, old jazz standards, country songs, and things that blur the line between those forms. There are a handful of songs by contemporary writers (Greg Brown, Bob Dylan, Willie Nelson, Tom Waits) who are well entangled in the great briar patch of this music.

Coming soon