Available in 44.1kHz/16bit & 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Reflection 1:10:02 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Monolitos 9:58 44.1/16 Album only
2 Fred Astaire In Chicago 6:44 44.1/16 Album only
3 Tuaca 9:12 44.1/16 Album only
4 Zipora 6:29 $1.49 Buy
5 All The Way To Sendai 8:17 44.1/16 Album only
6 Rabin 7:27 44.1/16 Album only
7 Into The Light 7:03 44.1/16 Album only
8 Wait Till You Get Your Supply 10:24 44.1/16 Album only
9 River Of Life 4:28 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

© 2012 Ferbermusic
℗ 2012 Ferbermusic

Mordy Ferber is an extraordinary jazz musician who has developed a sound of his own. With Reflection, Ferber delivers his mesmerizing compositions with inspired execution. The work highlights his multi-faceted talents and includes the intriguing standouts “Fred Astaire In Chicago,” “Rabin” and “Tuaca.” Each piece, a creative expression, varies with compelling moods and stunning guitar-playing.

"Mordy Ferber has proven himself to be absolutely chameleonic on guitar, composing and playing pieces as varied and emotionally magnetic as the breadth of his experiences and talent allow." - EJAZZNEWS