Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Rejoice 1:04:14 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Rejoice [Pharoah Sanders] 12:53 44.1/16 Album only
2 Highlife [Pharoah Sanders] 07:48 44.1/16 Album only
3 Nigerian Juju Hilife [Pharoah Sanders] 10:07 44.1/16 Album only
4 Origin [Pharoah Sanders] 05:50 $1.49 Buy
5 When Lights Are Low [Pharoah Sanders] 06:34 $1.49 Buy
6 Moments Notice [Pharoah Sanders] 05:25 $1.49 Buy
7 Central Park West [Pharoah Sanders] 05:52 $1.49 Buy
8 Ntjilo Ntjilo-Bird Song [Pharoah Sanders] 04:12 $1.49 Buy
9 Farah [Pharoah Sanders] 05:33 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Originally released on the Theresa record label as two-record set, this CD is 63 minutes long. This is one of the best-selling Pharoah Sanders catalogue pieces ever recorded. Sanders, a long-time member of the John Coltrane quintet, sounds much more mellow than he did a decade earlier, and he is in excellent form. This CD includes Joe Bonner, John Hicks, Bobby Hutcherson, Billy Higgins and Elvin Jones.

Review coming soon...