Revelation Road Deluxe

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Revelation Road Deluxe 1:00:125 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Revelation Road 3:43 44.1/16 Album only
2 I'll Hold Your Head 4:29 44.1/16 Album only
3 Even Angels 2:44 44.1/16 Album only
4 Lead Me Love 3:13 44.1/16 Album only
5 The Thief 3:01 44.1/16 Album only
6 Woebegone 4:20 44.1/16 Album only
7 I Want To Go Back 3:15 44.1/16 Album only
8 I Don't Need A Reason To Cry 3:42 44.1/16 Album only
9 Toss It All Aside 3:48 44.1/16 Album only
10 Heaven's Only Days Down The Road 3:44 44.1/16 Album only
11 I Won't Leave You 2:41 44.1/16 Album only
12 I'll Hold Your Head - Acoustic 4:23 44.1/16 Album only
13 Heaven's Only Days Down The Road - Acoustic 3:43 44.1/16 Album only
14 It Ain't Your Land Mama - Acoustic 4:24 44.1/16 Album only
15 That's What It Means - Acoustic 4:24 44.1/16 Album only
16 Between The Rows - Acoustic 4:44 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2012 Everso Records


Revelation Road – Shelby Lynne’s most personal record yet – was first released on October 18, 2011. She wrote, recorded and produced the album, which included the single “Heaven’s Only Days Down The Road,” a harrowing song that directly addresses the killing of Lynne's mother by her father before he committed suicide in front of her and her sister. The track was tapped by NPR Music as the “Song of the Day” and the accompanying video was added by CMT. It reached #6 on the U.S. Billboard Top Folk Albums chart. After a yearlong solo acoustic tour, she released Revelation Road Deluxe Edition, which includes five bonus acoustic tracks.

Shelby Lynne - Vocals, guitar, mandolin, drums

Produced by Shelby Lynne
Recorded by Grady Price
Mixed by Al Schmitt
Mastered by Sanwook "Sunny" Nam and Doug Sax