Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Revelator 1:01:04 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Come See About Me 3:49 88/24 Album only
2 Don't Let Me Slide 5:03 88/24 Album only
3 Midnight in Harlem 5:52 88/24 Album only
4 Bound for Glory 5:28 88/24 Album only
5 Simple Things 4:46 88/24 Album only
6 Until You Remember 6:11 88/24 Album only
7 Ball and Chain 3:57 88/24 Album only
8 These Walls 5:58 88/24 Album only
9 Learn How to Love 4:23 88/24 Album only
10 Shrimp and Grits (Interlude) 1:45 88/24 Album only
11 Love Has Something Else to Say 5:54 88/24 Album only
12 Shelter 7:58 88/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© 2011 Sony Music Entertainment
℗ 2011 Sony Music Entertainment

Produced by: Jim Scott and Derek Trucks
Engineered by: Jim Scott, Bobby Tis and Kevin Dean
Mixed by: Jim Scott
Mastered by: Bob Ludwig

Chart History/Awards
- One of Rolling Stone's "50 Best Albums of 2011."
- Won the GRAMMY® for Best Blues Album.
- Reached #1 on Billboard's Top Blues Albums.
- Reached #4 on Billboard's Top Rock Albums.

Revelator is the GRAMMY® Award-winning inaugural album by the Tedeschi Trucks Band. The highly acclaimed work marks a career milestone for the husband-wife duo. Introducing their new eleven-piece ensemble, Revelator brings many great traditions together including Delta blues, Memphis soul, Sixties rock and Seventies funk, creating an organic and refreshing sound. This mesmerizing listen showcases Tedeschi’s unparalleled vocal abilities and Trucks’ exhilarating slide guitar. Rolling Stone praised the album as a “masterpiece” and USA Today called it “outstanding.” It was also The Boston Herald’s “Album of the Week.” Reaching #1 on Billboard’s Top Blues Albums, Revelator includes the standouts “Come See About Me,” “Bound for Glory,” “Learn How to Love” and “Love Has Something Else to Say.”

The chops and funky surge are first-rate. - Rolling Stone