Right About Love

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Right About Love 41:46 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Mouth of the Delta [Renée Austin] 04:20 $1.49 Buy
2 Harder Than It Has to Be [Renée Austin] 03:29 $1.49 Buy
3 Right About Love [Renée Austin] 04:22 $1.49 Buy
4 U-Haul [Renée Austin] 03:15 $1.49 Buy
5 Thank You Card [Renée Austin] 03:55 $1.49 Buy
6 Meant to Be [Renée Austin] 03:15 $1.49 Buy
7 Strangers on a Train [Renée Austin] 04:39 $1.49 Buy
8 Bugs [Renée Austin] 02:58 $1.49 Buy
9 Chicken Coop [Renée Austin] 04:49 $1.49 Buy
10 That's All Right [Renée Austin] 03:25 $1.49 Buy
11 Mister Cowboy [Renée Austin] 03:19 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Reneé Austin returns with the highly anticipated follow-up to her remarkable "Sweet Talk" - the national debut which resulted in her W.C Handy Award nomination for "Best New Artist" "Right About Love" continues Austin's musical journey, mixing blues, roadhouse rock and gospel anchored by her dynamic, five-octave vocal range. Since her 2003 debut, Austin was included in the taping of PBS-TV's "Blues Divas" (along with Mavis Staples, Odetta, Irma Thomas).

"Austin's voice exhibits a Vonda-Shepard-like husk and her overall vibe will please fans of Nashville in its modern form." - Living Blues (p.60)