Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Infinity 1:13:38 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Blu profondo 00:04:40 88/24 Album only
2 Sopra le nuvole 00:04:58 88/24 Album only
3 Sunlight 00:07:45 88/24 Album only
4 Venus 00:07:05 88/24 Album only
5 Nightfall 00:06:40 88/24 Album only
6 Il giardino segreto 00:06:38 88/24 Album only
7 Per sempre 00:04:52 88/24 Album only
8 Netka 00:07:24 88/24 Album only
9 Memories 00:04:57 88/24 Album only
10 Immortal 00:06:44 88/24 Album only
11 Gaia 00:07:55 88/24 Album only
12 Rain 00:04:00 88/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2014 Velut Luna

Infinity is the title of the new cd by the pianist, Roberto Jonata. 12 new tracks for piano solo, born from an introspective journey of the artist, that dedicates the entire work to the universal concept and never-ending message of music.

“I tell the story of a man that looks at the horizon and observes with his eyes closed, imagining the infinity over the thin line that separates the sky from the earth. Every thought that comes back, can be described by music, transforming itself in a undeletable track that links passed to present, and the present to the future. Music becomes a pure, infinite expression of a physical and metaphysical universe of reality, and expression of our dreams”.

A series of compositions in neoclassic flavour, rich of emotive density that moves constantly on the border line between passion and romanticism. Piano sounds influenced and coloured by “minimal music” that give a personal and unique style to Roberto Jonata’s piano playing and music.