Rock or Bust

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Rock or Bust 34:57 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Rock or Bust 03:03 96/24 Album only
2 Play Ball 02:47 96/24 Album only
3 Rock the Blues Away 03:24 96/24 Album only
4 Miss Adventure 02:57 96/24 Album only
5 Dogs of War 03:35 96/24 Album only
6 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder 03:23 96/24 Album only
7 Hard Times 02:44 96/24 Album only
8 Baptism By Fire 03:30 96/24 Album only
9 Rock the House 02:43 96/24 Album only
10 Sweet Candy 03:10 96/24 Album only
11 Emission Control 03:41 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ 2014 Leidseplein Presse, B.V.


Columbia Records proudly announces the release of Rock or Bust, the highly anticipated new studio album from AC/DC, available December 2, 2014. Rock or Bust is the band's first studio album in six years and features 11 new tracks. Rock or Bust follows the immensely successful Black Ice album, which debuted at #1 in 31 countries upon its release in 2008 and has gone on to sell nearly 8 million copies worldwide. Rock or Bust was recorded in Spring 2014 at Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, BC and finds AC/DC once again working with producer Brendan O'Brien and mixer Mike Fraser.

Rock or Bust is the first AC/DC album in the band's 41 year history without founding member Malcolm Young on the recordings. Earlier this year AC/DC released a statement explaining that due to illness, Malcolm would be taking a break from the band. Unfortunately, due to the nature of Malcolm's condition, he will not be returning to the band. AC/DC will undertake a world tour in support of Rock or Bust in 2015. Stevie Young, nephew of founding members Angus and Malcolm Young, plays rhythm guitar on Rock or Bust and will accompany the band on tour.