A Head Full Of Dreams

Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
A Head Full Of Dreams 45:52 $24.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 A Head Full Of Dreams 03:44 192/24 Album only
2 Birds 03:49 192/24 Album only
3 Hymn For The Weekend 04:19 192/24 Album only
4 Everglow 04:43 192/24 Album only
5 Adventure Of A Lifetime 04:24 192/24 Album only
6 Fun (feat. Tove Lo) 04:28 192/24 Album only
7 Kaleidoscope 01:52 192/24 Album only
8 Army Of One 06:17 192/24 Album only
9 Amazing Day 04:31 192/24 Album only
10 Colour Spectrum 01:00 192/24 Album only
11 Up&Up 06:45 192/24 Album only

Price as configured: $24.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2015 Parlophone Records Limited, a Warner Music Group Company


A Head Full Of Dreams is Coldplay's seventh studio album released via Parlophone Records. The album, recorded in Malibu, LA and London, was produced by Norwegian duo Stargate together with the band’s long-time collaborator Rik Simpson. It features more guests than any previous Coldplay record, with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton among those appearing across its 11 tracks (12 if you count the buried treasure of the hidden track X Marks The Spot).

A Head Full Of Dreams is the widescreen follow-up to 2014’s fragile and lovelorn Ghost Stories, Coldplay’s sixth consecutive worldwide chart topper, award winner and multi-million seller. The band chose not to tour Ghost Stories and headed straight back into the studio to record A Head Full Of Dreams.

Revitalized, they’ve made an album that’s bursting with energy, color and big, life-affirming moments such as the deliciously ebullient first single "Adventure Of A Lifetime" and the rocket-powered "Hymn For The Weekend". Coldplay have never enjoyed making a record more than this one. Nor have they been happier with the results.