Coda (Deluxe Edition)

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Coda (Deluxe Edition) 1:37:11 $29.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 We're Gonna Groove 02:38 96/24 Album only
2 Poor Tom 03:02 96/24 Album only
3 I Can't Quit You Baby 04:18 96/24 Album only
4 Walter's Walk 04:32 96/24 Album only
5 Ozone Baby 03:36 96/24 Album only
6 Darlene 05:07 96/24 Album only
7 Bonzo's Montreux 04:22 96/24 Album only
8 Wearing And Tearing 05:28 96/24 Album only
9 We're Gonna Groove (Alternate Mix) 02:40 96/24 Album only
10 If It Keeps On Raining (Rough Mix) 04:14 96/24 Album only
11 Bonzo's Montreux (Mix Construction In Progress) 04:59 96/24 Album only
12 Baby Come On Home 04:30 96/24 Album only
13 Sugar Mama (Mix) 02:51 96/24 Album only
14 Poor Tom (Instrumental Mix) 02:17 96/24 Album only
15 Travelling Riverside Blues (BBC Season) 05:12 96/24 Album only
16 Hey, Hey, What Can I Do 03:55 96/24 Album only
17 Four Hands (Four Sticks) (Bombay Orchestra) 04:45 96/24 Album only
18 Friends (Bombay Orchestra) 04:27 96/24 Album only
19 St. Tristan's Sword (Rough Mix) 05:42 96/24 Album only
20 Desire (The Wanton Song) (Rough Mix) 04:10 96/24 Album only
21 Bring It On Home (Rough Mix) 02:32 96/24 Album only
22 Walter's Walk (Rough Mix) 03:20 96/24 Album only
23 Everybody Makes It Through (In The Light) (Rough Mix) 08:34 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $29.98

* Required Fields

℗ © 2015 Atlantic Recording Corporation, a Warner Music Group Company. All Rights Reserved.


The appropriately titled Coda was Led Zeppelin’s final album of studio recordings. Released in 1982, it was comprised of eight unreleased tracks recorded between 1970 and 1978. It peaked at #6 on the album charts and has been certified platinum in the U.S. Newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page.

The reissue campaign ends with a double-barrel blast of Led. Coda will be the only Led Zeppelin deluxe edition to feature 15 tracks recorded between 1968 and 1974. The oldest song in the collection is also perhaps the most interesting. The frenetic blues jam “Sugar Mama” was recorded in 1968 at Olympic Studios during sessions for the band’s eponymous debut. The song was completed but never officially released until now. “Baby Come On Home” from the same session is also included in the set. Also included is the previously unreleased “St. Tristan’s Sword,” a rollicking instrumental recorded during the Led Zeppelin III sessions in 1970.

Robert Plant - vocals, harmonica
Jimmy Page - acoustic and electric guitars
John Paul Jones - bass guitar, piano, keyboards
John Bonham - drums, percussion

Producer: Jimmy Page
Recording engineers: Stuart Epps, Andy Johns, Eddie Kramer, Vic Maile, Leif Masses and John Timperley
Mastered by: Barry Diament
Remastered by Jimmy Page