Who Are You

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Who Are You 59:01 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 New Song 04:23 96/24 Album only
2 Had Enough 04:30 96/24 Album only
3 905 03:59 96/24 Album only
4 Sister Disco 04:24 96/24 Album only
5 Music Must Change 04:38 96/24 Album only
6 Trick Of The Light 04:25 96/24 Album only
7 Guitar And Pen 05:47 96/24 Album only
8 Love Is Coming Down 04:04 96/24 Album only
9 Who Are You 06:26 96/24 Album only
10 Guitar And Pen (Olympic '78 Mix) 06:05 96/24 Album only
11 Love Is Coming Down (Work-In-Progress Mix) 04:01 96/24 Album only
12 Who Are You (Lost Verse Mix) 06:19 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

℗ 2015 Geffen Records © 1978 Geffen Records


Originally released in 1978, Who Are You is the eighth studio album by The Who. It was the last to feature original drummer Keith Moon, who died only twenty days after its release. The album was a huge commercial success and was certified 2x Platinium by the RIAA.  It peaked at #2 in the US on the Billboard Pop Albums chart. 

The Who:
Roger Daltrey – lead vocals, percussion
John Entwistle – bass guitar, backing vocals, synthesizer, brass on "Had Enough" and "Music Must Change", lead vocals on "905"
Pete Townshend – guitars, backing vocals, piano, synthesizer, lead vocals on "Sister Disco" (bridge), "No Road Romance" and "Empty Glass"
Keith Moon – drums, percussion

Additional musicians:
Rod Argent – synthesizer on "Had Enough", piano on "Who Are You", keyboards on "Guitar and Pen"
Ted Astley – string arrangement
Andy Fairweather-Low – backing vocals on "New Song", "Had Enough", "Guitar and Pen", "Love Is Coming Down", and "Who Are You"
Billy Nicholls – backing vocals on "New Song" and "Had Enough"
Michael Nicholls — backing vocals on "Had Enough"