Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Roseland 58:19 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Marrakesh 4:16 $2.49 Buy
2 One For Shorty 3:57 96/24 Album only
3 Templemeads 4:56 $2.49 Buy
4 Marcus 5:06 96/24 Album only
5 The Ebor Sound System 5:27 96/24 Album only
6 State of the Ark 4:41 $2.49 Buy
7 Swamp Top 4:54 $2.49 Buy
8 Sand On Her Toes 4:52 $2.49 Buy
9 Roseland 3:54 $2.49 Buy
10 World Stage 5:01 96/24 Album only
11 Stealing Hearts 3:45 $2.49 Buy
12 Right Place, Wrong Time 3:36 96/24 Album only
13 A Kinder Loving 3:54 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

First of all let me say that I’m very glad to be here; album ‘in the can’ and writing these notes.
This record marks the beginning of something very special for us. With much trepidation on my part we decided to stand on our
own two feet and release an album on our very own label. The process has been very exciting, if a little scary at times, but it’s
been wonderful having so much more control over the music we make. My manager has been telling me for years that this was the
way to go, but I’ve always been a little cautious. In keeping with my love of football (that’s soccer to our American friends) we
have named the label Onside Records. Through this label we can work with partners all over the world to get our music to you,
the listener.
Since our last album came out Miles has built a truly fantastic studio in York, an incredible achievement. It was in this studio that
we spent a lot of time writing and recording Roseland. Having so much freedom has meant that this album has become a real
musical journey for us. I think we have managed to retain the essence of Acoustic Alchemy whilst pushing the musical boundaries
much further than usual.
I’m incredibly proud of this record and of all the people who have contributed to making it. I hope you like it as much as we do.
- Greg Carmichael, June 2011