Rough Diamond

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Rough Diamond 54:01 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Rough Diamond Child [Dave Hole] 04:51 $1.49 Buy
2 Can't Stop Loving You [Dave Hole] 04:56 $1.49 Buy
3 Vintage Wine [Dave Hole] 04:16 $1.49 Buy
4 Yours For A Song [Dave Hole] 05:20 $1.49 Buy
5 White Trash Girl [Dave Hole] 05:58 $1.49 Buy
6 Since I Met You Baby [Dave Hole] 04:39 $1.49 Buy
7 I'll Get To You [Dave Hole] 04:13 $1.49 Buy
8 Something Inside Of Me [Dave Hole] 06:26 $1.49 Buy
9 Rambling On My Mind [Dave Hole] 03:41 $1.49 Buy
10 Think It Over [Dave Hole] 03:13 $1.49 Buy
11 I'm A King Bee [Dave Hole] 06:28 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Dave Hole, an Australian artist, is well known for his guitar mastery. Since his recording debut fifteen years ago, Dave's records and live performances have drawn raves from countless international publications, and garnered legions of fans. "Nothing interferes with Hole's searing guitar when he is in full flight," said Rolling Stone magazine, while Guitar World added, "Hole produces solo upon blistering solo that is exhilaratingly relentless." His newest recording, "Rough Diamond," amply reaffirms his title as the reigning master of the slide guitar. His fret-melting guitar riffs are infused with the same spirit as those of such blues and rock slide legends as Duane Allman, Johnny Winter, and Elmore James

"If you like your blues to rock, you'll enjoy these highly ignited rhythms and the slide guitar pyrotechnics." - Living Blues