Available in Audiophile 192kHz/24bit & 96kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Shaft 1:14:22 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Theme From Shaft 4:39 96/24 Album only
2 Bumpy's Lament 1:51 96/24 Album only
3 Walk From Regio's 2:24 96/24 Album only
4 Ellie's Love Theme 3:18 96/24 Album only
5 Shaft's Cab Ride 1:10 96/24 Album only
6 Cafe Regio's 6:09 96/24 Album only
7 Early Sunday Morning 3:49 96/24 Album only
8 Be Yourself 4:30 96/24 Album only
9 A Friend's Place 3:22 96/24 Album only
10 Soulsville 3:48 96/24 Album only
11 No Name Bar 6:10 96/24 Album only
12 Bumpy's Blues 4:03 96/24 Album only
13 Shaft Strikes Again 3:03 96/24 Album only
14 Do Your Thing 19:28 96/24 Album only
15 The End Theme 1:59 96/24 Album only
16 Theme From Shaft 4:39 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Shaft, the motion picture soundtrack that garnered worldwide praise for Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Isaac Hayes remains one of the most successful soundtrack albums of all time. The well-crafted record composed and produced by Hayes spent over a year on Billboard’s pop album charts and earned Hayes a Grammy® Award for “Best Original Score Written for a Motion Picture.” The album features the critically acclaimed hit single “Theme From Shaft,” which reached #1 on Billboard’s Hot 100 and won Hayes an Oscar® for “Best Original Song.” The funky soulful jazz score full of cinematic instrumentation is a testament to Hayes’ undeniable genius.

Hayes' laid back delivery and gorgeous arrangements are still breathtaking, and the album remains a quintessential slice of '70s soul. “ Trevor Maclaren, All That Jazz