Show Me

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Show Me 45:30 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Show Me 4:33 $1.49 Buy
2 Gypsy In My Soul 3:47 $1.49 Buy
3 Moon and Sand 4:05 $1.49 Buy
4 The Thrill Is Gone 4:34 $1.49 Buy
5 Oceano 5:57 $1.49 Buy
6 Aqui O 4:05 $1.49 Buy
7 East Of the Sun 6:04 $1.49 Buy
8 This Is Always 3:34 $1.49 Buy
9 Get Out of Town 4:45 $1.49 Buy
10 One Eye Laughs, One Eye Weeps 4:06 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Show Me features some of New York's finest musicians including Palmetto label mate, bassist Scott Colley; drummer Kenny Wollesen; guitarist Steve Cardenas; saxophonist Bill McHenry; and the Los Angeles-based pianist, Karen Hammack, whom McGarry met during her time in Los Angeles. With the help of producer and co-arranger, Steven Santoro, McGarry presents a refreshing look at standards and displays her talent singing in the jazz, Brazilian and Celtic traditions. Ultimately McGarry's sultry and sophisticated vocals reveal both a reverence for traditional jazz form and a flair for innovative styling. She makes Show Me a memorable collection of moods and music.