Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Slidetime 45:02 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Nothin' But The Blues [Joanna Connor] 04:08 $1.49 Buy
2 My Papa [Joanna Connor] 04:14 $1.49 Buy
3 You Don't Love Me [Joanna Connor] 04:47 $1.49 Buy
4 Got To Have You [Joanna Connor] 03:45 $1.49 Buy
5 Slide On In [Joanna Connor] 05:15 $1.49 Buy
6 My Man [Joanna Connor] 03:00 $1.49 Buy
7 Free Free Woman [Joanna Connor] 04:33 $1.49 Buy
8 Money Blues [Joanna Connor] 04:08 $1.49 Buy
9 It's Not The Rock [Joanna Connor] 03:42 $1.49 Buy
10 At The Club [Joanna Connor] 03:20 $1.49 Buy
11 Pea Vine Blues [Joanna Connor] 04:10 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Chicago's Joanna Connor has established herself as one of the brightest stars of the new blues generation. On Slidetime, her impassioned, inspired guitar work and commanding vocals soar over her 11 self-penned compositions.

"She masters a guitar with facility and authority, whether sliding across strings with locomotive force or stretching notes as far as our mood allows. She is compelling, and when you add her voice, she can be awesome." - Stereo Review