Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Slipstream 57:14 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Used to Rule the World 4:13 88/24 Album only
2 Right Down the Line 5:27 $2.49 Buy
3 Million Miles 6:21 88/24 Album only
4 You Can't Fail Me Now 4:15 88/24 Album only
5 Down To You 3:56 88/24 Album only
6 Take My Love With You 4:21 88/24 Album only
7 Not Cause I Wanted To 3:32 $2.49 Buy
8 Ain't Gonna Let You Go 5:58 88/24 Album only
9 Marriage Made In Hollywood 4:53 88/24 Album only
10 Split Decision 4:33 $2.49 Buy
11 Standing In the Doorway 5:19 88/24 Album only
12 God Only Knows 4:26 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Slipstream marks a return, after a seven year hiatus from beloved vocalist and guitarist, Bonnie Raitt. One of Rolling Stone’s “100 Greatest Singers of All Time” and a nine-time GRAMMY® Award winner, Bonnie Raitt is back in full force, with the same tenacity and talent that has won over fans for more than four decades. The exquisite album is a joint effort from two recording sessions: a self-produced outing with her road band and an unprecedented collaboration with producer Joe Henry. Included is the gritty blues driven track “Used to Rule the World,” the evocative ballad “Not Cause I Wanted To,” and two stellar Dylan numbers, “Standing in the Doorway” and “Million Miles.” Eloquently sung, this long awaited return triumphs with bursting sonic fidelity.

- 4 out of 5 stars - Slipstream, her first album in seven years and the first she has self-released, is a loose and adventurous reminder of everything she does well. - Will Hermes, Rolling Stone