Soft Place To Fall

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Soft Place To Fall 44:20 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Look What You Do To Me [Deborah Coleman] 03:43 $1.49 Buy
2 Confused [Deborah Coleman] 03:32 $1.49 Buy
3 Soft Place To Fall [Deborah Coleman] 04:25 $1.49 Buy
4 Don't Lie To Me [Deborah Coleman] 03:44 $1.49 Buy
5 If You Love Me Like You Say [Deborah Coleman] 03:41 $1.49 Buy
6 Another Hoping Fool [Deborah Coleman] 04:18 $1.49 Buy
7 I'm A Woman [Deborah Coleman] 04:54 $1.49 Buy
8 So Damn Easy [Deborah Coleman] 04:12 $1.49 Buy
9 Nothin' To Do With Love [Deborah Coleman] 03:37 $1.49 Buy
10 What Goes Around? [Deborah Coleman] 04:17 $1.49 Buy
11 The Day It Comes [Deborah Coleman] 03:57 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The word is out on Deborah Coleman. In June, Chris Morris noted in Billboard that she "very effectively stole the show at the W.C. Handy Awards and the Handy Blues Festival." In September she gave a virtuoso performance at the San Francisco Blues Festival, as reported in the San Francisco Examiner: "Sunday, it was Deborah Coleman who wowed the crowd with a display of singing and guitar playing that may soon land her in the national spotlight."

Soft Place To Fall further establishes Deborah not just as a premiere blues artist, but also as a burning rock'n'roll performer on a par with the likes of Chrissie Hynde and Joan Jett.

"Coleman has built a reputation in blues circles as one of the music's most exciting young talents. She makes the spine tingle with her unbridled raw energy" - USA Today