Solid Gold Cadillac

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Solid Gold Cadillac 38:52 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Solid Gold Cadillac [Mitch Woods] 03:06 $1.49 Buy
2 Blues Hangover [Mitch Woods] 03:38 $1.49 Buy
3 Crawfishin' [Mitch Woods] 03:30 $1.49 Buy
4 Pink Champagne [Mitch Woods] 03:32 $1.49 Buy
5 Frosty [Mitch Woods] 04:21 $1.49 Buy
6 Quiet Whiskey [Mitch Woods] 03:10 $1.49 Buy
7 That Will Never Do [Mitch Woods] 03:27 $1.49 Buy
8 Got A New Car [Mitch Woods] 03:25 $1.49 Buy
9 Better By The Dozen [Mitch Woods] 04:12 $1.49 Buy
10 House Of Blue Lights [Mitch Woods] 04:21 $1.49 Buy
11 10th & Parker Blues [Mitch Woods] 02:10 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Solid Gold Caddilac (1991) features a stellar lineup of special guests, including Charlie Musselwhite, The Roomful of Blues Horns, and Ronnie Earl. The Washington Post goes on to say about this swingin' album: "Woods is a rising figure in the boogie-woogie and jump blues revival". Swing dancers love this CD-- the tempos are great for dancing.

"Woods gets down hard with the blues and boogie on a swinging collection of originals and covers bolstered by the presence of guests Charlie Musselwhite, the Roomful Of Blues Horns, and Ronnie Earl." - Billboard