Something Old Something New

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Something Old Something New 59:58 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 There Will Never Be Another You [Bobby Routch] 06:05 $1.49 Buy
2 A Child Is Born [Bobby Routch] 08:56 44.1/16 Album only
3 Here [Bobby Routch] 10:05 44.1/16 Album only
4 Billie'S Bounce [Bobby Routch] 05:30 $1.49 Buy
5 Mood Indigo [Bobby Routch] 04:55 $1.49 Buy
6 All The Things You Are [Bobby Routch] 06:05 $1.49 Buy
7 You Don'T Know What Love Is [Bobby Routch] 09:12 44.1/16 Album only
8 Silly Samba [Bobby Routch] 05:30 $1.49 Buy
9 Stardust [Bobby Routch] 03:40 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

This is french horn player Bobby Routch's first jazz record as leader/arranger, having collaborated previously as a guest or team member with Ornette Coleman and Kirk Lightsey among others. Routch, a member of the Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center has recently been involved in recording music by Mozart, Shubert, Poulenc and Gunther Schuller