Somewhere Along The Way

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Somewhere Along The Way 48:19 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Street Of Broken Dreams [Chris Cain] 04:52 $1.49 Buy
2 Steppin' On A Highwire [Chris Cain] 03:26 $1.49 Buy
3 Don't Let The Same Dog Bite You Twice [Chris Cain] 04:20 $1.49 Buy
4 On This Fine Morning [Chris Cain] 04:51 $1.49 Buy
5 Trouble Makin' Woman [Chris Cain] 07:10 44.1/16 Album only
6 Movin' Back To Memphis [Chris Cain] 03:00 $1.49 Buy
7 Know Who You Can Trust [Chris Cain] 03:36 $1.49 Buy
8 My Baby's Got It [Chris Cain] 03:23 $1.49 Buy
9 Before The Rooster Crows [Chris Cain] 05:16 $1.49 Buy
10 At The Club [Chris Cain] 02:50 $1.49 Buy
11 Skeleton's In Her Closet [Chris Cain] 02:12 $1.49 Buy
12 Somewhere Along The Way [Chris Cain] 03:23 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

One of the most compelling and talented bluesmen on today's scene. Cain has a soulful baritone voice reminiscent of B.B. King and a stinging guitar sound that recalls Albert King, yet his remarkable creativity as a songwriter mark him as an original.

"Cain combines a knack for blues songwriting with sharply and sweetly stinging guitar, and throaty, burbling vocals." - Guitar