Available in Audiophile 352kHz/24bit, 192kHz/24bit, 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
SONG 48:54 $15.00
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Marianne Reidarsdatter Eriksen: Sol-lokk 2:41 44.1/16 Album only
2 Geirr Tveitt - Hakon Berge: Ve no velkomne med aera 2:40 44.1/16 Album only
3 Hakon Berge: No stig var song 3:53 44.1/16 Album only
4 Hakon Berge: Velsignede morgen 2:35 44.1/16 Album only
5 Sven Erik Back: Varen 1:19 44.1/16 Album only
6 Marianne Reidarsdatter Eriksen: Gryande morgon 3:11 44.1/16 Album only
7 Alfred Janson: Tre dikt av Ebba Lindqvist 3:35 44.1/16 Album only
8 Bo Holten: Vokalise 3:10 44.1/16 Album only
9 Torbjorn Dyrud: Snart kysser hun sin venn i rosenhagen 3:56 44.1/16 Album only
10 Harald Gullichsen: The Lord is my light and my salvation 5:12 44.1/16 Album only
11 Jaakko Mantyjarvi: Ave Maria d'Aosta 2:34 44.1/16 Album only
12 Bo Holten: Alt har sin tid 8:11 44.1/16 Album only
13 Carl Nielsen: Min Jesus, lat mitt hjarta fa 2:05 44.1/16 Album only
14 Norwegian folk tune: En smuk Aftensang 3:52 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $15.00

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Lindberg Lyd AS

Uranienborg Vokalensemble is known for their vigorous performances of music from different eras and genres. Their latest album, SONG, embraces the whole spectrum, from the softly delicate to the massively unsettling. Each track tells a story about man and his relationship with nature, his fellow man and to God. Listeners enjoy an almost visceral experience of the unaccompanied human voice – breathing and pulsing, direct and unfiltered. The compositions present nature in all its variations, sensitively evoking the different times of the day, both lyrically and musically.