Soul Be It

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Soul Be It 56:02 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Brick 4:42 $1.49 Buy
2 My Heart Bleeds Blue 6:30 $1.49 Buy
3 Don't Lie To Me 7:46 44.1/16 Album only
4 I'm A Woman 10:40 44.1/16 Album only
5 You're With Me 3:37 $1.49 Buy
6 I Believe 3:41 $1.49 Buy
7 The Dream 6:53 $1.49 Buy
8 Goodbye Misery 12:13 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Here's the record Deborah Coleman's fans have been clamoring for, a raucous, high energy live performance, splendidly recorded at the Sierra Nevada Brewery in Chico, CA. Deborah's virtuoso live performances at festivals and concerts around the world have been drawing raves for years from critics and fans alike; don't miss "Soul Be It!"

"...Coleman's emotional directness and increasingly fine-hewn artistry as a soloist make her a valuable contributor to the contemporary scene, and this set captures her at her best..." - Living Blues (5/03, pp.74-5)