Steppin' Out

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Steppin' Out 48:44 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 That Same Thing [Gospel Hummingbirds] 04:01 $1.49 Buy
2 Don't Let The Devil Ride [Gospel Hummingbirds] 04:33 $1.49 Buy
3 Don't Move The Mountain [Gospel Hummingbirds] 04:13 $1.49 Buy
4 Change [Gospel Hummingbirds] 04:50 $1.49 Buy
5 Judgment Day [Gospel Hummingbirds] 03:42 $1.49 Buy
6 Step Out [Gospel Hummingbirds] 04:20 $1.49 Buy
7 He'll Be Your Friend [Gospel Hummingbirds] 03:04 $1.49 Buy
8 Here I Am [Gospel Hummingbirds] 03:57 $1.49 Buy
9 Swing Low Sweet Chariot [Gospel Hummingbirds] 04:32 $1.49 Buy
10 Ain't Nobody's Business [Gospel Hummingbirds] 02:57 $1.49 Buy
11 Safety Zone [Gospel Hummingbirds] 04:22 $1.49 Buy
12 Any Day [Gospel Hummingbirds] 04:13 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

The first Blind Pig release by Oakland, California's Gospel Hummingbirds, entitled Steppin' Out, was nominated for a Grammy as the Best Traditional Soul Gospel Album. Rave reviews poured in from mainstream as well as music press.

"Few other gospel groups so successfully blur the lines between gospel and rhythm and blues. They've sung on albums by the Fabulous Thunderbirds and Huey Lewis, and on this album get some help from Robert Cray's rhythm section. A soul album that stands up to just about anything that came out of Stax Records in the '60's." - Chicago Tribune