Still Climbing Mountains

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Still Climbing Mountains 46:18 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Still Climbing Mountains 4:03 $1.49 Buy
2 Monrobro 3:32 $1.49 Buy
3 Mountain Of The Lord 2:25 $1.49 Buy
4 Boulder City Dam 3:55 $1.49 Buy
5 Riding the Danville Pike 2:31 $1.49 Buy
6 Life Without You 3:36 $1.49 Buy
7 Union Man 3:57 $1.49 Buy
8 Only a Thought Away 3:05 $1.49 Buy
9 Buck Hill 2:51 $1.49 Buy
10 This Ain't the First Time I've Walked In These Shoes 3:38 $1.49 Buy
11 Uncle Fred 3:21 $1.49 Buy
12 The Seventh Angel (Introduction) 1:40 $1.49 Buy
13 The Seventh Angel 4:31 $1.49 Buy
14 Goodbye For a While 3:13 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

In less than seven years, Blue Highway has acquired a following as devoted as any in bluegrass, one which ranges freely across stylistic boundaries. The diversity of their fans reflects the band's blend of old and new, traditional and progressive, individual strengths and ensemble approach. Still Climbing Mountains takes the quintet even further down that road, with Jerry Douglas producing a set of songs written entirely within the band. From start to finish, it reveals an artistry whose appeal crosses many lines, yet remains firmly grounded on bluegrass soil. Blue Highway is: Tim Stafford guitar, vocals Shawn Lane mandolin, fiddle, guitar, vocals Wayne Taylor bass, vocals Rob Ickes Dobro, vocals Jason Burleson banjo, guitar.