Still Evolved

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Still Evolved 56:37 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 The Shooting Star 6:58 $1.49 Buy
2 Jump Start 7:40 44.1/16 Album only
3 Still Evolved 7:14 44.1/16 Album only
4 The Competitor 5:58 $1.49 Buy
5 Bells of Brescia 9:30 44.1/16 Album only
6 Point of Arrival 6:12 $1.49 Buy
7 Ida's Spoons 4:51 $1.49 Buy
8 Rubber Soul 8:14 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Still Evolved features the rhythm section of Matt Wilson on drums, Ben Allison on bass and Frank Kimbrough on piano. Wynton Marsalis and Marcus Printup, both colleagues of Nash in the Lincoln Center Jazz Orchestra, join the band for four tunes each. Kimbrough, Allison and Wilson play with Nash often in his role as a Jazz Composers Collective collaborator.