Stone Rose

Available in Audiophile 96kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Stone Rose 51:53 $20.00
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 SNOW IN NEW YORK 3:31 96/24 Album only
2 NORTH COUNTRY 2:47 96/24 Album only
3 MICHELLE 3:02 96/24 Album only
4 THE LINE 4:32 96/24 Album only
5 THE HUDSON 3:28 96/24 Album only
6 ROXBURY PARK 3:56 96/24 Album only
7 STONE ROSE 4:28 96/24 Album only
8 JANUARY 2:31 96/24 Album only
9 SIDEWALKS 2:36 96/24 Album only
10 MANHATTAN 1:55 96/24 Album only
11 APRIL 3:26 96/24 Album only
12 MADISON 3:02 96/24 Album only
13 SIENNA 2:32 96/24 Album only
14 NORTH COUNTRY II 5:15 96/24 Album only
15 SERENITY 4:52 96/24 Album only

Price as configured: $20.00

* Required Fields

This reflective, tuneful album is a collection of beautiful piano music written and performed by Ola Gjeilo. His music is a blend of jazz, classical and popular music influences, married in a unique and passionate style. The evocative melodies and harmonies of Stone Rose are sure to captivate listeners from the first hearing.

Many of the tracks are expressions of Ola's deep love for New York City, where he lives and maintains his highly successful career as a composer and pianist. Also featured on the album are elite American and Norwegian musicians Johannes Martens (cello), Tom Barber (flugelhorn) and David Coucheron (violin).

Stone Rose is Ola's first solo album, eagerly awaited across the world by audiences who have fallen in love with his expressive compositions and serenely beautiful playing.

"...this is close to a perfect new age piano album. I enjoy the beautiful melodies, Gjeilo's playing and the high sound quality." -