Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Stories 1:02:06 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Optical Inversions [Milford Graves] 5:20 $1.49 Buy
2 SpeakingTo The Spoken [Milford Graves] 6:38 $1.49 Buy
3 Changeable Changes [Milford Graves] 7:48 44.1/16 Album only
4 Territorial Moods [Milford Graves] 3:42 $1.49 Buy
5 Continuous Conversations [Milford Graves] 6:38 $1.49 Buy
6 Evolving Pathways [Milford Graves] 32:00 44.1/16 Album only

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

A drummer of unparalleled power and creativity, Milford Graves is a living legend. This second volume in a continuing series documenting the solo music of one of the world's most incredible musicians was performed on a special percussion setup allowing unprecedented simultaneity. Playing with his hands, feet, elbows and head Professor Milford Graves takes us to another world with his driving rhythms, intense energy, impassioned vocals. Absolutely riveting.

Coming soon