Suspension Of Disbelief

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Suspension Of Disbelief 36:47 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Coil Of Ticking Towers [Elliott Sharp] 3:39 $1.49 Buy
2 Party Of One [Elliott Sharp] 3:30 $1.49 Buy
3 Theme Noir [Elliott Sharp] 0:29 $1.49 Buy
4 Little India [Elliott Sharp] 2:14 $1.49 Buy
5 It Was Avenue B [Elliott Sharp] 2:35 $1.49 Buy
6 Roof Rattler [Elliott Sharp] 3:24 $1.49 Buy
7 J-Words [Elliott Sharp] 3:03 $1.49 Buy
8 Hue [Elliott Sharp] 3:02 $1.49 Buy
9 Never Was Has Been [Elliott Sharp] 2:50 $1.49 Buy
10 Blue Film [Elliott Sharp] 1:47 $1.49 Buy
11 Mark's At Danny's [Elliott Sharp] 6:28 44.1/16 Album only
12 His Holy Prepuce [Elliott Sharp] 3:46 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Elliott Sharp is one of the most versatile composer/performers on the downtown scene—a musician who has embraced free jazz, funk, blues, contemporary classical, rock, world music and distilled them all into his own unique amalgam. Suspension of Disbelief is his most varied album to date and is one of the few CDs that showcase the full range of his talents as a composer/multi-instrumentalist performer and recording engineer/producer. A fascinating compilation of sweeping electronics, jungle/jazz/psychedelia, fragmented sonics and distorted club sounds from one of the masters of downtown border crossing.

Elliott Sharp: Electric And Acoustic Guitars, 8-string Guitarbass, Fretless Bass, Saxophones, Clarinets, Adapted Zither, Computers, Analog Synthesizer

Coming soon