Sweet Talk

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Sweet Talk 45:36 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Not Alone [Renée Austin] 04:06 $1.49 Buy
2 Pretend We Never Met [Renee Austin & Delbert McClinton] 03:56 $1.49 Buy
3 When Something Is Wrong [Renée Austin] 03:33 $1.49 Buy
4 Pour The Sugar Slowly [Renée Austin] 03:54 $1.49 Buy
5 Bottom Of A Heart [Renée Austin] 04:04 $1.49 Buy
6 Fool Moon [Renée Austin] 04:53 $1.49 Buy
7 Bury The Hatchet [Renée Austin] 04:22 $1.49 Buy
8 Unraveling [Renée Austin] 04:43 $1.49 Buy
9 Bitter Water [Renée Austin] 03:59 $1.49 Buy
10 Ain't Nobody [Renée Austin] 04:01 $1.49 Buy
11 Black Pearl [Renée Austin] 04:05 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

With a nearly five-octave range and stunning vocal dynamism, Reneé Austin is poised to lead a new generation of innovative singer-songwriters. On SWEET TALK, Austin's voice rises to astounding, operatic heights, offering razor-sharp renditions of American roots music, paying homage to everything from Motown, Stax-era R&B, Gospel, Country to Texas blues and classic Rock and Roll. Grammy winner Delbert McClinton guests on the chill-up-the-spine duet "Pretend We Never Met," and commented "Reneé Austin gives me a lot of room to breathe when I sing with her; if you can't get her, you better get Tina Turner!"

"[S]he summons both her technical virtuosity and deep emotion with grace." - Living Blues