Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Symphonies 1:04:43 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Haffner - Allegro Con Spirito [Mozart_Apollo's-Fire] 5:58 $1.49 Buy
2 Haffner - Andante [Mozart_Apollo's-Fire] 9:03 44.1/16 Album only
3 Haffner - Menuetto Trio [Mozart_Apollo's-Fire] 3:47 $1.49 Buy
4 Haffner - Presto [Mozart_Apollo's-Fire] 4:04 $1.49 Buy
5 Jupiter - Allegro [Mozart_Apollo's-Fire] 11:39 44.1/16 Album only
6 Jupiter - Andante [Mozart_Apollo's-Fire] 10:21 44.1/16 Album only
7 Jupiter - Menuet (Allegretto) [Mozart_Apollo's-Fire] 4:37 $1.49 Buy
8 Jupiter - Molto Allegro [Mozart_Apollo's-Fire] 8:59 44.1/16 Album only
9 Don Giovanni; Overture [Mozart_Apollo's-Fire] 6:15 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Jeannette Sorrell brings to the stage an unusual background as both orchestral conductor and an award winning early music performer. She is a leading voice in the new generation of early music conductors. She studied at the Tanglewood Music Festival under Roger Norrington and Leonard Berstein and was a conducting Fellow at the Aspen Music Festival. Apollo's Fire unites a growing cadre of Ohio-based baroque artists with renowned early music specialists from across America and Europe.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 - 1791)

"I am in little doubt that Sorrell is an outstanding Mozartian¦ Her Mozart achieves a near-perfect combination of real dramatic cogency and the ability to sing..." “ FANFARE