Take The Whole Midrange And Boost It

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Take The Whole Midrange And Boost It 31:02 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Major Television Events 1:13 $1.49 Buy
2 Look Up 2:19 $1.49 Buy
3 Cate Blanchett 3:44 $1.49 Buy
4 Only Goal & Winner 3:00 $1.49 Buy
5 Take The Whole Midrange And Boost It 2:03 $1.49 Buy
6 Stephen McCauley For President 2:43 $1.49 Buy
7 Support Our Truths 2:24 $1.49 Buy
8 The Blue Rose 3:06 $1.49 Buy
9 Before And After The Quake 3:30 $1.49 Buy
10 Fireworks Are Illegal In The State Of New Jersey 2:07 $1.49 Buy
11 The Never Never 1:52 $1.49 Buy
12 I Don't Care What Anyone Says About You, I Think You're Alright 3:01 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Oppenheimer was born in Belfast from a common love of kraut rock,
synthesizers, sound scapes, and pop music. The dynamic duo of Rocky O'Reilly
and Shaun Robinson quickly congealed a unique hybrid sound that the BBC
called "all poetic and bliptastic". Their sophomore release continues their
disarming fascination with synth fuzz and boisterous, bright pop. It
combines the admitted influences of Brian Eno, Kraftwerk, and My Bloody
Valentine with the spirited harmonies and concise compositions of Brian

"Oppenheimer redefine the word eclectic by their own unconventional standards. Take The Mid-Range And Boost It is as near to twisted pop perfection as you'll find anywhere."