Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Talus 1:17:26 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Sand In My Shoes 8:41 44.1/16 Album only
2 The Legs Of The Moon 7:57 44.1/16 Album only
3 Anarchism 9:49 44.1/16 Album only
4 Larius 2:51 $1.49 Buy
5 Senz'ombra 4:30 $1.49 Buy
6 Rocks And Bells 8:24 44.1/16 Album only
7 Pixie's Pic 4:04 $1.49 Buy
8 The Next Meal 6:48 $1.49 Buy
9 Riding With Ghosts And Stones 3:11 $1.49 Buy
10 Non Detto 9:39 44.1/16 Album only
11 Aril 5:44 $1.49 Buy
12 Ghosts On The String 5:48 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

This disc, which was recorded on November 28, 2008, features Braida on a beautiful Fazioli concert grand at Artesuono Studios in Udine, Italy with noted engineer Stefano Amerio. According to Francesco Martinelli’s liner notes, “This music is a new combination where strains of jazz, 20th Century music, and the past 40 years of European improvised pianism are the ingredients of an organically balanced musical architecture which is exquisitely pianistic without resorting to any pre-set approaches.”

This recording, which was recorded, mixed, and mastered in the 24 bit domain, features an 8-page booklet with liner notes from Pisa, Italy-based journalist Francesco Martinelli, and intriguing cover art from Norwegian artist Terry Nilssen-Love.