Tarik O'Regan: Threshold of Night

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit & 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Tarik O'Regan: Threshold of Night 51:36 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Had I Not Seen the Sun 1:35 $2.49 Buy
2 The Ecstasies Above: I. 4:57 $2.49 Buy
3 The Ecstasies Above: II. 4:57 $2.49 Buy
4 The Ecstasies Above: III. 5:26 $2.49 Buy
5 Threshold of Night 5:23 $2.49 Buy
6 Tal vez tenemos tiempo 6:33 $2.49 Buy
7 Care Charminge Sleepe 5:20 $2.49 Buy
8 Triptych: I. Threnody 4:08 $2.49 Buy
9 Triptych: II. As We Remember Them 6:42 $2.49 Buy
10 Triptych: III. From Heaven Distilled a Clemency 4:42 $2.49 Buy
11 I Had No Time To Hate 1:53 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

A selection of new works by the young British composer Tarik O’Regan, here given their premiere recording. Written since his move to New York, these compositions reflect the cultural plurality of today’s urban environment. Here is an art that seeks to forge a link between the spheres of ‘the ecstasies above’ and the harsh realities of life on earth.