Tears Of Joy

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Tears Of Joy 48:53 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Tears Of Joy 5:19 44.1/24 Album only
2 Sahara Rain 4:51 $2.49 Buy
3 The Long Winter 7:58 44.1/24 Album only
4 Spanish Breeze 4:55 $2.49 Buy
5 All Summer Long 4:45 44.1/24 Album only
6 The Cool Cat 4:11 44.1/24 Album only
7 Fragile 4:21 44.1/24 Album only
8 Landmark 3:52 44.1/24 Album only
9 Waltz For Django 3:56 44.1/24 Album only
10 Earth Spirit 4:45 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

© 2005 Naim Audio
℗ 2005 Naim Audio

Tears of Joy is a compelling collection of original material, written, arranged and produced by Antonio Forcione. The award-winning performer has been hailed as the Jimi Hendrix of acoustic guitar and is one of the most exciting artists to come out of Europe in recent years. Antonio’s originality has a universal appeal as he evokes a wide range of emotions and technical brilliance. Joined by his quartet, Forcione merges together sounds of African, Flamenco, Brazilian, classical and blues.