Techari Remixes

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
Techari Remixes 48:28 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Corre Lola Corre (Piano Version) 4:31 $1.49 Buy
2 Feedback (Nitin Sawhney Remix) 4:48 $1.49 Buy
3 Runali (DJ Floro Remix) 6:09 $1.49 Buy
4 Silencio (London Elektricity Club Mix) 6:01 $1.49 Buy
5 Silencio (Max fx Remix) 6:16 $1.49 Buy
6 Sultanas De Merkaillo (Jim Janik Remix) 4:13 $1.49 Buy
7 Sultanas De Merkaillo (Novalima Remix) 5:44 $1.49 Buy
8 Todo Tiende (The Nasha Experience Remix) 6:09 $1.49 Buy
9 Todo Tiende (Panko Remix) 4:37 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Ojos de Brujo is one of the most strikingly original bands of the new millennia. There is no one quite like them; not only because of their vibrant, seemingly supernatural musicality, but also because of their radical contemporary edge and strong collective spirit. They reflect their Spanish and gypsy roots, but travel light years beyond the traditional flamenco sound. Their live shows have become stuff of legend, and they have left a path of sold-out shows and stunned audiences in their wake since the European release earlier this year of their third, long-awaited album, Techarí.

It is an ambitious, self-produced journey, recorded both abroad in Cuba and New York and in a studio at the foot of the Pyrenees mountains, close to the birthplace of Salvador Dalí. Full of innovative musical ideas developed on their celebrated Barí tour, when they were wowing crowds across the world at festivals like Womad, the Montreal Jazz Festival, and NY Summerstage, Techarí represents their maverick spirit and dedication to pushing the boundaries of their sound and experimenting with the awesome sonic power of collective musical freedom.