That's It!

Available in Audiophile 88kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
That's It! 37:26 $17.99
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 That's It! 3:21 88/24 Album only
2 Dear Lord (Give Me The Strength) 4:10 88/24 Album only
3 Come with Me 2:43 88/24 Album only
4 Sugar Plum 4:29 88/24 Album only
5 Rattlin' Bones 3:17 88/24 Album only
6 I Think I Love You 3:20 88/24 Album only
7 August Nights 4:23 88/24 Album only
8 Halfway Right, Halfway Wrong 4:19 88/24 Album only
9 Yellow Moon 2:37 88/24 Album only
10 The Darker it Gets 3:02 88/24 Album only
11 Emmalena's Lullaby 1:45 88/24 Album only

Price as configured: $17.99

* Required Fields

© ℗ 2013 Sony Music Entertainment

That’s It! is the eagerly anticipated recording by the legendary group. Founded in 1961, Preservation Hall Jazz Band promotes traditional New Orleans jazz in all its authenticity. That’s It! marks the first album of originals in the band’s entire fifty year history. As these are all brand-new compositions, band members Ben Jaffe, Charlie Gabriel, Rickie Monie and Clint Maedgen wrote the album and collaborated with Paul Williams, Dan Wilson and Chris Stapleton on several songs. It is an eclectic album that draws on the collective experience of players nurtured in the New Orleans tradition but determined to build something fresh and exciting on that foundation.

The Preservation Hall Jazz Band's That's It! is the best jazz record of the year! - Steve Guttenberg, The Audiophiliac