That's When I Know

Available in 44.1kHz/16bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
That's When I Know 42:08 $11.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Sister Taught Me Guitar [Eddie C. Campbell] 05:02 $1.49 Buy
2 Hey, The Blues Is All Right [Eddie C. Campbell] 02:35 $1.49 Buy
3 That's When I Know [Eddie C. Campbell] 04:22 $1.49 Buy
4 Busted [Eddie C. Campbell] 05:06 $1.49 Buy
5 Sleep [Eddie C. Campbell] 03:31 $1.49 Buy
6 Early In The Morning [Eddie C. Campbell] 02:14 $1.49 Buy
7 I Been Thinking [Eddie C. Campbell] 03:24 $1.49 Buy
8 Son Of Sons [Eddie C. Campbell] 04:18 $1.49 Buy
9 You Make Me Feel All Right [Eddie C. Campbell] 03:58 $1.49 Buy
10 Running Wild [Eddie C. Campbell] 03:36 $1.49 Buy
11 Devil's Walk [Eddie C. Campbell] 04:02 $1.49 Buy

Price as configured: $11.98

* Required Fields

Eddie is a guitarist who played with virtually every seminal figure who defined Chicago's West Side blues sound, including his good friend Magic Sam. This is an extraordinary recording that features all-original material and Eddie's reverb-loaded guitar sound and compelling vocals.

"Campbell...has a great, gritty Chicago sound. His tasty, note-bending guitar riffs propel the well-written originals..." - USA Today