The Bright Side

Available in Audiophile 44.1kHz/24bit

Buy Album
Album Name Length Format Sample Rate Price
The Bright Side 40:25 $17.98
Buy Individual Tracks
# Track Title Length Format Sample Rate Price
1 Stuck On You 3:06 44.1/24 Album only
2 I'm In Love 3:46 44.1/24 Album only
3 When The Doors Close 3:50 44.1/24 Album only
4 Thinking Too Much 3:36 44.1/24 Album only
5 Leave The Lights On 4:08 44.1/24 Album only
6 Lie To Me 3:40 44.1/24 Album only
7 I'm Not Sorry 3:16 $2.49 Buy
8 Let It Go 3:46 44.1/24 Album only
9 Real Real Sweet 3:45 44.1/24 Album only
10 Good Looking Loser 3:56 44.1/24 Album only
11 I Wonder 3:36 $2.49 Buy

Price as configured: $17.98

* Required Fields

Songstress Meiko returns with her Fantasy Records debut, The Bright Side. The rising singer-songwriter broke ground with her acclaimed 2007 release, which garnered glowing praise from the Los Angeles Times, USA Today and received various television placements. The Bright Side is an effortless and tender collection of eleven folk-pop songs encompassed with themes of risk, regret and love. Thumping with electronic beats, the album was produced by the legendary Jimmy Messer, Greg Collins and Styrofoam. The recording is a display of her brilliant songwriting and artistic talents.

"Her voice is sincere and endearing and easy to relate to." - Jess Gronewold, Buzzine Music